Click For Details

Vive La Différence

Deutsch

YOUR AVEDA WELLNESS SALON IN JENA

The top salon in Jena mixes exclusive baroque intarsia with vanguard elements like they have never been seen before.Waiting for you in the salon are luxurious meter high golden mirrors,  beautiful and complex chandeliers, and a restored barber chair from 1889 - Your stay will be enchanted with newly developed spa tables and products from AVEDA.

CLASSY, EXCITING, AND EXTRAVAGANT

Relax and indulge yourself! Dive into the world of Pompadour! Enjoy well being and beauty for your skin, hair, body, spirit, and soul. For outer beauty and inner balance following Ayurvedic principals. The mild plant based products for styling, colour, and hair care touch all the senses. Enjoy massages with oils and natural aromas for the balance of your skin! Experience the inspiration of traditional as well as modern wellness rituals and treating yourself well.

EXCELLENT SERVICE

In our exclusive salon and spa you'll experience beauty and well being through pure flower and plant essences and integral and aligned spa treatment. Thorough guidance, advice, and personalised treatment are very important to us. All facial and body treatments are based on the elements of nature and the Ayurvedic teachings. The five elements — infinity, fire, air, water, and earth — are symbols for the power that life in the entire universe conducts. The Aveda products, as well as the treatments, effect all the senses and bring your soul and your body back into harmony with one another.

Bernd Funke

OWNER

Aesthetic is his passion.

His motto: “The only way to achieve outstanding work, is to love what you do.”

Motivated by his obsession of perfection and a natural haircut, he wants every single one of us to bring out our inner beauty.

 

  • Barber, cosmetician, makeup artist, wellness practitioner
  • Many years of professional experience in many different places around the world: Sydney, Berlin, Stuttgart, Magdeburg, Jena
  • Participation in fashion shows such as “Fashion Week Berlin”
  • Fashion and wedding photography specialist
  • Independent since 2008
  • Opened Pompadour Exclusive Salon & Spa in 2011
  • Education is the key to success:

 ◦ Organic haircutting by BrockmannundKnödler

 ◦ Aveda Academy Berlin

 ◦ Colourist by Goldwell

Pompadour Exclusive Salon & Spa

Neugasse 15

07743 Jena

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641/2740694

E-Mail: post@pompadour-jena.de

Imprint | Privacy

© POMPADOUR EXCLUSIVE SALON & SPA 2018

CREATED BY WWW.VSKY-STUDIO.DE

Click For Details

Ihr Aveda Wellness-Salon in Jena

Die Topadresse in Jena verbindet exklusive barocke Intarsien mit avantgardistischen Elementen, die Sie so noch nie gesehen haben. Es erwarten Sie einerseits luxuriöse meterhohe vergoldete Spiegel, aufwendig gearbeitete Kronleuchter und ein restaurierter Barbierstuhl von 1889 – andererseits werden ihnen neu entwickelte Wellnesswaschliegen sowie Produkte von AVEDA den Aufenthalt verzaubern.

Edel, aufregend und Extravagant

Entspannen Sie sich und lassen Sie sich verwöhnen! Tauchen Sie ein in die Welt von Pompadour! Genießen Sie Wellness und Beauty für Haut, Haar, Körper, Geist und Seele. Für äußere Schönheit und innere Balance nach ayurvedischem Prinzip. Die milden, auf Pflanzen basierenden Produkte für Styling, Farbe und Pflege Ihres Haares berühren alle Sinne. Genießen Sie Massagen mit Ölen und Pflanzenaromen für das Gleichgewicht Ihrer Haut! Erfahren Sie die nachhaltige Inspiration durch überlieferte und moderne Wellness-Rituale und der Kunst, sich Gutes zu tun!

Exzellenter Service

In unserem Exclusive Salon & Spa erleben Sie Schönheit und Wohlbefinden durch das Zusammenwirken reiner Blumen- und Pflanzenessenzen und ganzheitlich ausgerichteter Spa-Behandlung. Intensive Beratung und auf Sie persönlich zugeschnittene Anwendungen stehen bei uns im Vordergrund. Alle Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen basieren auf den Elementen der Natur und der ayurvedischen Lehre. Die fünf Elemente der Natur – Unendlichkeit, Luft, Feuer, Wasser und Erde – sind Symbole für die Kräfte, die das Leben im ganzen Universum dirigieren. Die Aveda Produkte, wie auch die Treatments wirken auf alle Sinne und bringen Ihre Seele und Ihren Körper wieder in Einklang.

Bernd Funke

Inhaber

Ästhetik ist seine Passion.

Sein Motto: "Der Einzige Weg hervorragende Arbeit zu leisten, ist zu lieben was man tut."

Angetrieben von seiner Obsession zum Perfektionismus und dem natürlichen Haarschnitt, möchte er in jedem Einzelnen von uns das Besondere und Schöne hervorheben.

 

• Friseurmeister, Kosmetiker, Visagist, Wellnesspraktiker

• langjährige Berufserfahrungen an vielen verschiedenen Orten der Welt: Sydney, Berlin, Stuttgart, Magdeburg, Jena

• Mitwirkung bei Fashion Shows wie „Fashion Week Berlin“

• Speziallist für Mode- und Hochzeitsfotografie

• selbständig seit 2008

• Eröffnung Pompadour Exclusive Salon & Spa in 2011

• Weiterbildung ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg:

 ◦ Organic Haircutting by BrockmannundKnödler

 ◦ Aveda Academy Berlin

 ◦ Colorist by Goldwell

Pompadour Exclusive Salon & Spa

Neugasse 15

07743 Jena

 

Tel.: +49 (0) 3641/2740694

E-Mail: post@pompadour-jena.de

Impressum | Datenschutz

© POMPADOUR EXCLUSIVE SALON & SPA 2018

GESTALTUNG UND REALISIERUNG: WWW.VSKY-STUDIO.DE